You can begin the ticket completion process by selecting the complete icon (box with a check mark) on the Ticket Card View or in the Ticket Details. The completion screen will allow you to select Completion or Partial Completion.
To complete, partially complete, or update a ticket:
- Select the complete icon (box with a checkmark) on the Ticket Card View or Ticket Details screen.
- Next, fill in the appropriate completion information as required by your organization. Ensure that all information is filled out correctly.
- Select Complete (box with a checkmark) or Partially Complete (black and white circle).
- If you select Partially Complete, you may be asked if you want to convert the ticket to a project. Select the appropriate option based upon your needs.
- Partially completed tickets will remain in your work queue (mobile) until completion and can be updated accordingly.
Once a ticket is completed, it will no longer be available in your work queue (mobile).